[Full Album] Sparoxzy – TARRS LP

Nigerian superstar musician Sparoxzy has finally dropped his most anticipated album project tagged TARRS LP.
The artist was asked recently why he named his project TARRS. He replied by saying;
TARRS is a genre of music which different genres from (Trap, Afro, Rnb, Rock and Soul Music) are fused together.
To know more about the TARRS project and the artist motivation behind the project read here.
Below is the full track list of the TARRS LP project. Download and enjoy this awesome work.

1. Slope -  Download Mp3

2. Set Me Free -  Download Mp3

3. Slow Motion -  Download Mp3

4. Magic Ft. Billi Ivery -  Download Mp3

5. Pray For Me - Download Mp3

6. Tomoro -  Download Mp3

7. Blessing -  Download Mp3

8. Am sorry Ft. BlackBwoy Eru -  Download Mp3

9. Papa Dekor -  Download Mp3

10. Your Man Ft. Mystrings -  Download Mp3

Drop your comments below, and let us know how you feel about this project. We will be glad to hear from you.

Post a Comment