DOWNLOAD COMPLETE ALBUM:- Bigtimz Zamani - WorldWide Mirror


Just as promised Bigtimz Zamani releases the sophomore album – “worldwide Mirror”.

Celebrity Music golden boy and superstar Bigtimz Zamani delivers a brand new music project titled “World Wide Mirror Album. This After the huge success of his debut music project, ‘‘ I am the Future"which is still gaining massive streams.

The album contains 15 massive sound track.

Which also got a production credit from Joe waxy.

Download &  Listen:- 

1. Desire.  -   DOWNLOAD MP³

2. Your Body - DOWNLOAD MP³

3. Azyi Wa Gyenkya - DOWNLOAD MP³

4. Keys to your Heart - DOWNLOAD MP³

5. Mr. Wonder -  DOWNLOAD MP³

6. My Jukun Indiana - DOWNLOAD MP³

7. Ni kyekwu ifu shosho -DOWNLOAD MP³

8. Nobody Holy - DOWNLOAD MP³

9. African Queen - DOWNLOAD MP³

10. 1960 - DOWNLOAD MP³

11. Azokoh - DOWNLOAD MP³

12. Wedding Day - DOWNLOAD MP³

13. Dance to my Disco - DOWNLOAD MP³

14. Beautiful God - DOWNLOAD MP³

15. Let there be Peace - DOWNLOAD MP³

Share your story with us: SMS: +2348155537867, Whatsapp: +2348161657032, Email[email protected]

Post a Comment